Composers

Judah E. Adashi www.judahadashi.com
Kati Agocs www.agocsmusic.com
Laura Andel www.lauraandel.com/
Charles Argersinger www.charlesargersinger.com
Clarice Assad www.clariceassad.com
Larry Austin cemi.music.unt.edu/larry_austin/
Jacob Avshalomov www.avshalomovmusic.com
Nathan Barr www.nathanbarr.com
Derek Bermel www.derekbermel.com
Leonard Bernstein leonardbernstein.com
Charles Bestor www-unix.oit.umass.edu/~bestor/
Hayes Biggs www.hayesbiggs.com
Marc Blitzstein marcblitzstein.com
Philippe Bodin www.philippebodin.com
Martin Boykan www.martinboykan.com
Elizabeth Brown home.earthlink.net/~elibrooklyn/
Harold Brown www.renaissancechorus.org/haroldbrown.html
Steven Burke www.stevenburkecomposer.com
Garrett Byrnes www.musicacosmopolita.us
Robert Carl uhaweb.hartford.edu/CARL
Peter Child web.mit.edu/child/
Tom Cipullo www.tomcipullo.com
Andrea Clearfield www.andreaclearfield.com
David Cleary www.abcsofstrings.com/dcleary
William E. Coble williamcoble.com
Gerald Cohen www.geraldcohenmusic.com
Dan Coleman www.dancoleman.com
Aaron Copland coplandhouse.org (Copland House)
Brian Current www.briancurrent.com
Nathan Currier www.presser.com/Composers/info.cfm?Name=NATHANCURRIER
Sebastian Currier www.sebastiancurrier.com
Joseph Dangerfield www.josephdangerfield.com
Richard Danielpour www.richarddanielpour.com
David Del Tredici www.daviddeltredici.com
David Diamond daviddiamond.org
Sara Doncaster www.warebrook.org
David Dzubay php.indiana.edu/~ddzubay/
Aaron Einbond aaroneinbond.wordpress.com/
Jonathan Elliott www.jonathanelliott.org
Joel S. Feigin www.joelfeigin.com
Ron Fein www.ronfeinmusic.com
Daniel Felsenfeld www.danielfelsenfeld.com
Ellen Fishman-Johnson www.efjcomposer.com
Tom Flaherty TomFlahertyMusic.com
Ruby Fulton www.rubyfulton.wordpress.com
Vivian Fung www.vivianfung.net
Stacy Garrop www.garrop.com
Mark Gustavson markgustavson.com
Yotam Haber www.yotamhaber.com
Daron Hagen www.daronhagen.com
William Harper
(photographer)
www.wharper.com and www.wharperphoto.com
John B Hedges www.johnbhedges.com
Shelley Hirsch www.shelleyhirsch.com
Lee Hoiby www.leehoiby.com
Kamran Ince www.kamranince.com
John Kaefer www.composerjohn.com
Gabriel Kahane gabrielkahane.com
Louis Karchin www.stokar.com/Karchin/LKarchin.htm
Bob Keefe www.bobkeefe.com
Edward Knight www.edwardknight.com
Mayako Kubo www.mayakokubo.de
Bruce Lazarus www.brucelazaruscomposer.com
Anne LeBaron annelebaron.com
Tania León www.tanialeon.com
Ray Leslee http://www.rayleslee.com/
Arthur Levering www.arthurlevering.com
Peter Scott Lewis www.lapisisland.com
Lowell Liebermann www.lowellliebermann.com
David Lipten www.davidlipten.com
Andrew List www.andrewlist.net
David Ludwig www.davidludwigmusic.com
David Macbride www.davidmacbride.com
Keeril Makan www.keerilmakan.com
Jorge Martín www.jorgemartin.com
Paula Matthusen www.paulamatthusen.com
Robinson McClellan www.RobinsonMcClellan.com
Sotirios Melissis www.melissis.com/web and www.melissis.com
Harold Meltzer haroldmeltzer.com
Eric Moe www.ericmoe.net
Henry Mollicone www.henrymollicone.com
Paul Moravec paulmoravec.com
Billy Newman www.billynewman.com
Arcangel Castillo Olivari meowing.memh.uc.edu/~angel
Tarik O'Regan www.tarikoregan.com
Robert Paterson www.robpaterson.com and robpaterson.wordpress.com
George Perle www.georgeperle.com
David Rakowski home.earthlink.net/~ziodavino/default.htm
Behzad Ranjbaran www.behzadranjbaran.com
Neil Rolnick www.neilrolnick.com
Ned Rorem nedrorem.com
Mathew Rosenblum www.mathewrosenblum.com
Carl Schimmel www.carlschimmel.com
Elliott Schwartz www.schwartzmusic.com
Laura Schwendinger www.lauraschwendinger.com
Judith Shatin http://www.judithshatin.com
Jonathan Sheffer www.jonathansheffer.com
Nathan Shields www.nathan-shields.com
Jen Shyu www.jenshyu.com
Alvin Singleton www.alvinsingleton.com
David Jason Snow www.davidsnowmusic.org
Daniel Sonenberg www.danielsonenberg.org
Rand Steiger rand.info/
Steven Stucky www.stevenstucky.com
Jeff Talman www.jefftalman.com
Michael Tilson Thomas (at San Francisco Symphony)
Frank Ticheli members.aol.com/musicofticheli/html/frank_ticheli.html
Michael Torke www.michaeltorke.com
Ryan Tracy www.collectiveopera.com
George Tsontakis presser.com/Composers/info.cfm?Name=GEORGETSONTAKIS
Nancy Van de Vate www.nancy-vandevate.at
Andrew Waggoner www.andrewwaggoner.com
Stewart Wallace www.stewartwallace.com
Joelle Wallach www.joellewallach.com
Dalit Hadass Warshaw www.dalitwarshaw.com
Dan Welcher www.danwelcher.com
Chou Wen-chung www.chouwenchung.org
Scott Wheeler www.scottwheeler.org
Richard Wilson www.richardwilson.org
Theresa Wong www.theresawong.org
Miriama Young www.miriamayoung.com