Visual Artists

www.abbygoldstein.com
Samira Abbassy
(painter)
www.samiraabbassy.com/paintings.html
Vivien Abrams
(painter)
www.tribecafinearts.com/Abrams.html
Pat Adams
(painter)
(at Zabriskie Gallery)
Becca Albee www.beccaalbee.com
Emma Amos
(painter)
www.emmaamos.com
Fran Antmann
(photographer)
www.franantmann.com
Polly Apfelbaum www.pollyapfelbaum.com
Sally Apfelbaum
(photographer)
www.sallyapfelbaum.net and www.sallyapfelbaum.carbonmade.com
Mike Asente
(sculptor)
www.mikeasente.com
Toby Atlas
(painter)
www.tobyatlas.com
Olive Ayhens
(painter)
www.oliveayhens.com
Helene Aylon
(interdisciplinary artist)
heleneaylon.com
Gail Bach
(painter)
www.gailbach-art.com
SoHyun Bae
(painter)
www.sohyunbae.com
Hilary Baker
(painter)
www.hilarybaker.com
David Loren Bass
(painter)
www.davidlorenbass.com
Rachel Beach www.rachelbeach.com
Kim Beck www.idealcities.com
Nevartte Bedrossian
(painter)
www.nevartte.com
Susan Bee
(painter)
epc.buffalo.edu/authors/bee
Andrea Belag
(painter)
www.andreabelag.com
Louise Belcourt
(painter)
www.louisebelcourt.net
Karen Bell
(photographer)
www.karenbellphoto.com and karenbellphoto.blogspot.com
Gretchen Bennett www.gretchenbennett@mac.com
Suzanne Bennett
(painter)
www.suzannebennett.com
Marina Berio
(photographer)
www.marinaberio.net
Zeke Berman
(photographer)
www.zekeb.com
Lorna Bieber www.lornabieber.com
Bettina Blohm
(painter)
www.bettinablohm.com
Suzanne Bocanegra www.suzannebocanegra.com
Ann Fernald Borwick
(sculptor)
www.afborwick.com
Nancy Bowen
(multi-media artist)
www.nancybowen.net
Matt Brackett
(paintings, drawings)
www.mattbrackett.com
Lex Braes www.lexbraes.com
Aurelie Brame
(painter)
www.aureliebrame.com
Heather Brammeier www.heatherbrammeier.com
Terry Braunstein www.terrybraunstein.com
Nancy Brett
(painter)
www.nancybrett.com
Scott Brodie
(painter)
www.scottbrodie.com
Stan Brodsky
(painter)
www.junekellygallery.com/brodsky/brodsky.htm
Jessyca Broekman
(painter, printmaker)
www.jmbroekman.com
Hedwig Brouckaert www.hedwigbrouckaert.net
Brice Brown
(multi-media artist)
www.bricebrown.com
Henry Brown
(painter)
www.henrybrown.com
Rosanna Bruno www.rosannabruno.com
Trine Bumiller
(painter)
www.trinebumiller.com
Kellyann Burns www.kellyannburns.com
Irene Buszko
(painter)
www.irene-buszko.com
Renee Butler
(video installations)
www.reneebutlerartist.com
Patricia Canelake
(painter)
www.patriciacanelake.com
Robert Carioscia www.RobertCarioscia.com and www.SolitaArtAssociates.com
Squeak Carnwath
(painter)
www.squeakcarnwath.com
Henri Cartier-Bresson
(photographer)
www.henricartierbresson.org
Pelle Cass
(photographer)
www.pellecass.com
Patty Cateura www.pattycateura.com
Lynn Cazabon
(photographer)
lynncazabon.com
Michelle Charles www.michellecharlesart.com
Noa Charuvi
(painter)
www.noacharuvi.com
Emily Cheng
(paintings, drawings)
www.emilycheng.com
Sasha Chermayeff www.sashachermayeff.com
Diane Churchill
(painter)
www.dianechurchill.com
Cora Cohen www.coracohen.com
Nancy Cohen
(sculptor)
nancymcohen.com
CoLabART (Lynn Small and Dennis Paul)
(interdisciplinary artist)
www.viewart.com/CoLabART
Thomas Colbert
(painter)
www.colbertstudio.com
Brien Coleman
(collages)
www.phantimage.net
Rafael Collazo
(painter)
www.rcollazo.org
Jacob Collins www.jacobcollinspaintings.com
Elisabeth Condon
(painter)
www.elisabethcondon.com
Anne Connell
(painter)
www.anneconnell.com
Susan Cooper
(sculptor)
www.susancooperart.com
Susan Crile
(painter)
www.susancrile.com
Linda Cummings
(photographer)
www.lindacummings.com
Thomas Cummins
(photographer)
www.thomascummins.com
Tim Curtis
(sculptor)
www.timcurtis.com
Peggy Cyphers
(painter, printmaker)
http://www.peggycyphers.com and www.afonline.artistsspace.org/view_artist.php?aid=4887
Annette Cyr
(painter)
www.AnnetteCyr.com
Patricia Dahlman
(sculptor)
www.patriciadahlman.com
Jennifer Dalton
(painter, sculptor)
www.jenniferdalton.com
Lisa Corinne Davis
(painter)
www.lisacorinnedavis.com
Linda A. Day www.lindaaday.com
Blane De St. Croix www.blanedestcroix.blogspot.com/
Elaine Defibaugh
(painter)
www.elainedefibaugh.com
Katie DeGroot
(painter)
www.katiedegroot.com
Jillian Denby
(painter)
www.jilliandenby.com
Robert DeNiro, Sr.
(painter)
(at DC Moore Gallery)
Katharina Denzinger
(drawing, painting, collages)
www.drawingcenter.org/viewingprogram/portfolio.cfm
John Devaney
(painter)
www.johndevaney.com
Lanny DeVuono
(painter)
www.circagallery.org/home/devuono.html
William Dick
(painter)
www.williamdick.com
Carrie Dickason www.carriedickason.com
Jane L. Dickson www.janedickson.com
Robin Dintiman www.robindintiman.com
Susan Marie Dopp
(painter)
www.susanmariedopp.com
Josh Dorman
(drawing and painting)
www.joshdorman.net
Kathy Drasher tootscomics.com/
Jenny Dubnau
(painter)
www.jennydubnau.com
Robert Dunn
(novelist and photographer)
www.robertdunn.net and ecstaticlightphoto.com/
Jessica Dunne
(painter)
www.jessicadunne.com
Carrie Ida Edinger www.carrieida.com and Follow Carrie's Blog
Evelyn Eller www.evelyneller.com
James Esber www.jamesesber.com
Carolina Escobar
(painter, sculptor)
www.carolina-escobar.com
Lee Etheredge IV www.leeetheredgeiv.com
Franklin Evans www.franklinevans.com
Julie Evans
(painter)
www.julieevans-art.com and www.julieevans.blogspot.com
Beatriz Ezban
(painter)
www.arte-actual.com
Dennis Farber
(painter, photographer, digital media)
www.dennisfarber.com
Laurel Farrin www.laurelfarrin.com and Follow Laurel's Blog
Laura Fayer
(painter)
www.laurafayer.com
Jules Feiffer
(cartoonist)
www.julesfeiffer.com
Rochelle Feinstein www.rochellefeinsteinstudio.com
Franklin Feldman
(printmaker)
www.franklinfeldman.com
Alice Fellows www.alicefellows.com
Jean-Marc Felzenszwalbe
(drawing, painting, collages)
www.facebook.com/jeanmarc.felzenszwalbe
Julia Fernandez-Pol
(painter)
www.juliafernandezpol.com
Jane Fine
(paintings, drawings)
www.janefine.net
Rosemarie Fiore
(multi-discipline)
http://rosemariefiore.com
Rachel Frank www.rachelfrank.com
Stephanie Franks www.stephaniefranks.net
John Fraser www.johnfraserstudio.com
Leslie Fry
(sculptor)
www.lesliefry.com
Melissa Furness
(painter)
www.geocities.com/phredly/
Joe Fyfe
(paintings, drawings, photographs)
joefyfe.com
Beth Galston
(sculptor)
www.bethgalston.com
Javier Garcera www.javiergarcera.es
Jim Gaylord
(painter)
www.jimgaylord.com
Megan Roberts and Raymond Ghirardo
(multi-media artist)
faculty.ithaca.edu/megan/ and faculty.ithaca.edu/ghirardo/
Raymond Ghirardo faculty.ithaca.edu/ghirardo/
Margaretta Gilboy www.margarettagilboy.com
Andrew Ginzel
(sculptor)
www.jonesginzel.com
Kristin Jones and Andrew Ginzel
(sculptor)
www.jonesginzel.com
Joan Giordano
(sculptor)
www.joangiordano.com
Steve Giovinco
(photographer)
www.stevegiovinco.com and www.reallifephotographed.com
Rory Golden
(painter)
www.seerelatedstory.com
Jane Goldman
(painter, printmaker)
www.janegoldmanartist.com
Janet Goldner
(sculptor)
www.janetgoldner.com
Lance Goldsmith www.lancegoldsmith.com
Abby Goldstein www.abbygoldstein.com
Patricia Goodrich
(sculptor and poet)
www.patriciagoodrich.com
Melissa Gould
(conceptual artist)
www.megophone.com
Elliott Green
(painter)
www.elliottgreen.com
Stacy Greene
(photographer, painter)
www.stacygreene.com
Gail Gregg www.gailgregg.com
Julie Gross
(painter)
www.juliegross.net
Sandrine Guerin
(photographer, etchings)
www.sandrineguerin.net
Rebecca Hackemann
(conceptual artist)
www.rebeccahackemann.com
Nade Haley www.nadehaley.com
Harmony Hammond
(painter)
www.harmonyhammond.com
Jane Hammond www.janehammondartist.com
Kyung Woo Han www.kyungwoohan.com
Gwen Hardie
(painter)
www.gwenhardie.com
Sharon Harper
(photographer)
www.sharonharper.org
William Harper
(photographer)
www.wharper.com and www.wharperphoto.com
Mary Hart
(painter)
www.aucocisco.com/artists/mary_hart/2004/images1.html
Cynthia Hartling
(painter)
www.cynthiahartling.com
Valerie Hegarty www.valeriehegarty.com
Lisa Hein www.heinseng.com
Linda Herritt www.lindaherritt.com
Daniel Heyman
(painter, printmaker)
www.danielheyman.com
John Himmelfarb www.johnhimmelfarb.com
Janne Hoeltermann
(multi-discipline)
www.janne-hoeltermann.com/
Valerie Hollister
(painter)
vhollisterdesigns.com
Seong-eun Hong www.seongeunhong.com
Moses Hoskins www.moseshoskins.com
Sarah Hoskins
(photographer)
www.sarahhoskins.com
Amanda Hughen
(multi-media artist)
www.amandahughen.com
Richard Humann www.ghost-trails.com
Leigh Hyams www.artsreal.com
Bill Jacobson
(photographer)
www.billjacobsonstudio.com
Luke Jaeger www.trickfilm.org
Kristin Jones
(sculptor)
www.jonesginzel.com
Sabrina Jones
(painter)
www.sabrinaland.com
Peter Josyph
(painter, photographer, writer)
www.peterjosyph.com
Amy Kao www.amykao.com
Sandra Kaplan
(painter)
www.sandrakaplan.com
Jennifer Karady
(photographer)
www.jenniferkarady.com
Dennis Kardon denniskardon.com
Laura Karetzky www.LauraKaretzky.com
Tamiko Kawata www.tamikokawata.com
Peter Kayafas
(photographer)
www.peterkayafas.com
Thatcher Keats
(photographer)
www.thatcherkeats.com and www.thatcherkeats.blogspot.com
Zachary Keeting www.zacharykeeting.com
John Kelly www.johnkellyperformance.org
Vera Klement
(painter)
www.veraklement.com
Henry Klimowicz hhtp://www.henryklimowicz.com
Elizabeth Knowles
(painter, sculptor)
www.elizabethknowles.com
Ellen Kozak
(painter)
ellenkozak.com
Joyce Kozloff www.joycekozloff.net/
Ellie Krakow
(interdisciplinary artist)
elliekrakow.com
Alexander Johannes Kraut www.a-kraut.de
Margo Kren
(painter)
www-personal.ksu.edu/~mkren
Tamara Krendel
(paintings, drawings)
www.tamarakrendel.com
Charles Mary Kubricht www.charlesmarykubricht.com
Gwenessa Lam
(painter)
www.gwenessa.wordpress.com
Emily Noelle Lambert
(painter)
www.emilynoellelambert.net
Ellen Lanyon www.ellenlanyon.com
Joe Lasker www.joelasker.com
Jin Lee
(photographer)
jinleephotography.com
Michael Lenson
(painter)
www.michaellenson.org
Susan Leopold www.susanleopold.net
Alfred Leslie
(painter and filmmaker)
www.alfredleslie.com
Dan Levenson
(painter)
www.danlevenson.com
Ann Deborah Levy www.resonantimages.com
Claire Lieberman
(sculptor, printmaker)
www.clairelieberman.com
Cynthia Lin
(drawing and painting)
www.cynthialinartist.com
Ana Esteve Llorens www.anaestevellorens.com
Harold Lohner www.haroldlohner.com
Dustin London www.dustinlondon.com
Monique Luchetti
(sculptor)
moniqueluchetti.com
MaryKate Maher www.marykatemaher.com
Lenore Malen
(interdisciplinary artist)
www.lenoremalen.com
Mary Elizabeth Manz
(photographer)
www.portfolios.com/MEManz
Chris Santa Maria www.chrissantamaria.blogspost.com
Grace Markman
(painter)
www.gracemarkman.com
Tom Martinelli www.tommartinelli.com
Gabriel Martinez www.gabrielmartinez.com
Emily Mast www.emilymast.com
Susan Mastrangelo
(sculpture and drawings)
www.susanmastrangelo.com
Annu Palakunnathu Matthew
(photographer)
www.annumatthew.com
Jennifer Mazza
(painter)
www.jenmazza.com
Jesse McCloskey www.jessemccloskey.com
Beverly McIver
(painter)
www.beverlymciver.com
Ada Medina www.adamedina.com
Shari Mendelson www.sharimendelson.com
Maryrose Cobarrubias Mendoza www.maryrosecmendoza.com
Thom Merrick
(sculptor)
www.grnd0.com and home.earthlink.net/~tm2usa
Melissa Meyer
(painter)
www.melissameyerstudio.com
Eleanore Mikus
(drawing and painting)
www.mikusart.com
Sara Cedar Miller www.saracedarmiller.com/
Jason Mitcham www.jasonryanmitcham.com
Garry Mitchell www.garrymitchell.com
Yola Monakhov
(photographer)
www.yolamonakhov.com
John Monti www.johnmonti.com
Mon Montoya
(painter)
www.monmontoya.com
Rebecca Morgan www.rebeccamorganart.com
Arezoo Moseni
(photographer, painter, video artist)
www.arezoo.us
Roxie Munro
(paintings, drawings)
www.roxiemunro.com
Portia Munson
(multi-media artist)
www.portiamunson.com
Susan Murrell www.susanstudio.com
Benjamin Nachtwey
(painter)
www.benjamin-nachtwey.de
Rob Nadeau www.robnadeau.com
Kaveri Nair www.kaverinair.com
Tomas Nakada
(painter)
hills.ccsf.edu/~averal01/tomasnakada/
Matt Neff www.mattneffonline.com
Katherine Newbegin
(painter)
www.katherinenewbegin.com
John Newman
(sculptor)
www.johnnewmanstudio.com
Henry Niese
(photographer, painter)
www.henryniese.com and henryniese.tripod.com
Samuel Nigro
(multi-media artist)
www.samuelnigro.com
Timothy Nolan
(sculptor and painter)
www.timothynolan.com
Nancy Olivier
(paintings, drawings)
www.nancyolivier.com
Michelle Oosterbaan
(installation art and drawing)
www.michelleoosterbaan.com
Sarah Oppenheimer www.sarahoppenheimer.com
Mark Orange www.markorange.com
Susan Osgood
(painter)
www.susanosgood.com
David Packer
(sculptor)
www.PackerDavid.com
Nell Painter www.nellpainter.com
Xan Palay www.xanpalay.com
Victoria Palermo
(sculptor)
www.victoriapalermo.com
Lynn Palewicz www.lynnpalewicz.com
Jonathan Parker
(painter)
www.jonathanparker.com
Katherine Parker
(paintings, drawings)
www.katherineparker.net
Dennis Paul
(painting, photography-multimedia)
www.viewart.com/colabART
Jen Pepper
(sculptor)
www.jenpepper.com
Christina Pettersson www.christinapettersson.com
Anthony Phillips www.tonyphillipsart.com
Roger Phillips
(sculptor)
www.rogerphillips.com
Diane Pieri
(painter)
www.dianepieri.com
Kim Piotrowski www.kimpiotrowski.net
Randy Polumbo
(sculptor)
www.polumbo.com
Andrew Prayzner
(painter)
www.andrewprayzner.com
Mie Preckler
(sculptor)
www.miepreckler.com
Lucy Puls www.lucypuls.com
Genevieve Quick www.genevievequick.com
Judith Raphael
(painter)
www.judithraphaelart.com
Oona Ratcliffe
(painter)
www.oonaratcliffe.com
Sue Rees
(multi-media artist)
www.suerees.org
Beth Reisman www.bethreisman.com
George Rickey
(sculptor)
www.georgerickey.org/
Martin Ries
(painter, printmaker)
www.martinries.com
Sean Riley
(multi-discipline)
www.polaresolare.net
Megan Roberts faculty.ithaca.edu/megan/
Abby Robinson
(photographer)
www.abbyrobinson.com
Marc Roder
(paintings, drawings)
www.marcroder.com
Rita Rogers
(painter)
www.ritarogers.com
Christopher Romer
(sculptor)
www.christopherromer.com
Philip Rosenthal
(painter)
www.PhilipRosenthalPaintings.com
A. M. Rousseau
(photographer, painter)
www.rousseaufineart.com
Gina Ruggeri www.ginaruggeri.com
Anne Russinof
(drawing and painting)
http://www.annerussinof.com and thepaintingcenter.org/member-art/anne-russinof/
Andra Samelson
(multi-media artist)
www.andrasamelson.com
Jonathan Santlofer
(painter and novelist)
jonathansantlofer.com
Irys Schenker www.irysschenker.com
Chris Schiavo
(multi-media artist)
www.chrisschiavo.com
Karen Schiff www.karen-schiff.com
Gary Schneider
(photographer)
www.garyschneider.net
Linda Schrank
(painter)
www.lindaschrank.com
Peter Schroth www.peterschroth.com
Anna Schuleit Anna-Schuleit.com
Susan Schwalb
(painter)
www.susanschwalb.com
Joan Semmel
(painter)
www.joansemmel.com
Bob Seng www.bobseng.com
Lisa Hein and Bob Seng www.heinseng.com
Carol Shadford
(photographer)
www.shadford.net
Janet Shafner
(painter)
www.janetshafner.com
Virginia Sharkey virginiasharkey.com
Susan Shatter
(painter)
www.dfngallery.com/artists/artists_represented/susan_shatter.htm
Lorraine Shemesh
(paintings, drawings)
www.lorraineshemesh.com
Suzan Shutan
(installation artist, sculptor)
www.suzanshutan.com
Fran Siegel www.fransiegel.com
Joyce Siegel www.joycesiegel.com
Lisa Sigal www.lisasigal.com
Susan Silas
(photographer)
www.susansilas.com and www.helmbrechtswalk.com
Madeline Silber
(painter)
www.madelinesilber.com
Adam Simon
(painter)
www.adamsimonart.com
Gail Siptak
(painter)
gailsiptak.com
Deanna Sirlin
(painter, sculptor)
www.deannasirlin.com
Elena Sisto www.elenasisto.com
Lynn Small
(painting, photography-multimedia)
www.viewart.com/colabART
Stan Smokler
(sculptor)
www.stansmokler.com
Joan Snyder
(painter)
www.joansnyder.net
Rosalind Fox Solomon
(photographer)
www.rosalindsolomon.com
Indigo Som
(sculptor, printmaker)
www.indigosom.com
Jane South
(installation artist, sculptor)
www.janesouth.com
James Southard www.jamesrsouthard.com
Milena Stamboliyska
(multi-discipline)
www.mileniac.com
Christopher Steadman www.christophersteadman.com
Charles Steckler www.charlessteckler.com
Jason Stewart www.jjasonstewart.com
Clyfford Still
(painter)
www.clyffordstillmuseum.org
Greg Stone
(painter)
www.stonegreg.com
Natasha Sweeten
(painter)
www.natashasweeten.com
William Swetcharnik www.swetcharnik.com
John Tallman
(painter)
www.johntallman.com
Christopher Tanner www.pavelzoubok.com/node/christopher-tanner
Dannielle Tegeder
(paintings, drawings)
www.dannielletegeder.com
Fiona Templeton fionatempleton.org
Joshua Touster
(photographer)
www.joshuatousterphotography.com
Hugh Townley
(sculptor, printmaker)
www.hughtownley.com
Vesselina Traptcheva
(paintings, drawings)
www.vesselinatraptcheva.com
Anne Truitt
(sculptor)
www.annetruitt.org
Anna Tsouhlarakis
(installation artist, sculptor)
www.naveeks.com
Mary Ann Unger www.maryannunger.com
Susan Unterberg
(photographer)
www.susanunterberg.net
Josette Urso www.josetteurso.com
Gabriela Vainsencher
(installation art and drawing)
www.gabrielavainsencher.org
John Van Alstine
(sculptor)
www.johnvanalstine.com
John von Bergen
(photography, sculpture, drawing)
www.jvonb.com
Jean Vong
(photographer)
www.jeanvong.com
Laura Von Rosk
(painter)
www.lauravonrosk.com
Mary Joan Waid www.maryjoanwaid.com
Joy Walker
(paintings, drawings)
www.joywalkerart.com
Marci Washington
(painter)
www.marciwashington.com
Leslie Wayne
(visual artist)
www.lesliewaynestudio.com
David Webb
(painter)
www.davidwebbpaintings.co.uk
Chuck Webster www.chuckwebster.biz
Frank Webster
(painter)
www.fwebster.com
Annette Weintraub www.annetteweintraub.com
Monika Weiss
(multi-media artist)
www.monika-weiss.com
Barbara Weissberger barbaraweissberger.net
Mark Wethli www.markwethli.com
Daniel Wiener
(painter, sculptor)
www.danielwiener.com
Quintan Ana Wikswo www.quintanwikswo.com
Wendy Williams www.wendyidewilliams.com
Letha Wilson
(photographer)
lethaprojects.com
William Adjete Wilson
(painter)
www.williamwilson.fr
Eric Wolf
(painter)
www.EricWolf-ny.com
Ruth Wolf
(painter)
www.ruthwolf.com
Mark Woods
(photographer)
www.WoodsMark.com
Saya Woolfalk www.sayawoolfalk.com
Alexi Worth
(painter)
www.alexiworth.com
Angela Wyman www.angelawyman.com
Amy Yoes
(painter, sculptor)
www.amyyoes.com
Philip Zimmerman
(printmaking, drawing)
www.spaceheat.com
Brenda Zlamany
(painter)
www.brendazlamany.com
Deborah Zlotsky www.deborahzlotsky.com
Barbara Zucker
(sculptor)
www.barbarazuckersculptor.com
Karen Zuegner www.karenzuegner.com
Marina Zurkow o-matic.com/