«…return home

Contacts

Mailing Address:

The Corporation of Yaddo
P.O. Box 395 - Union Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-0395

Telephone: (518) 584-0746
Fax: (518) 584-1312

  NYC Office:

The Corporation of Yaddo
20 West 44th Street, Suite 408
New York, NY 10036

Telephone: (212) 307-7685
Fax: (212) 307-5732

Webmaster e-mail: webmaster@yaddo.org

 
Elaina Richardson President erichardson@yaddo.org  
 
Patricia Sopp Vice President/Finance and Operations psopp@yaddo.org  
 
Steve Dennin Director of Development sdennin@yaddo.org  
 
Candace Wait Program Director chwait@yaddo.org  
 
Deborah Dewees Development Manager ddewees@yaddo.org  
 
Lynn M. Farenell Director of Annual Giving and Special Events lfarenell@yaddo.org  
 
Shane Cassidy Facilities Manager scassidy@yaddo.org  
 
Lesley Leduc Public Affairs Coordinator / Photo Requests and Rights lleduc@yaddo.org  
 
Anne-Marie Pratt Garden Wedding Scheduler / Administrative Assistant AMPratt@yaddo.org  
 
Ellissa Griffin Administrative Assistant egriffin@yaddo.org  
 
Dana E. McClure Development Associate dmcclure@yaddo.org  
 
Michael Hazard Head Chef mhazard@yaddo.org  
 
Lindia Douglas Supervisor of Housekeeping ldouglas@yaddo.org  
 
Susan Gersin Bookkeeper sgersin@yaddo.org  
 
Deborah Snyder Assistant Bookkeeper dsnyder@yaddo.org