«…return home


Mailing Address:

The Corporation of Yaddo
P.O. Box 395 - Union Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-0395

Telephone: (518) 584-0746
Fax: (518) 584-1312

  NYC Office:

The Corporation of Yaddo
20 West 44th Street, Suite 408
New York, NY 10036

Telephone: (212) 307-7685
Fax: (212) 307-5732

Webmaster e-mail: webmaster@yaddo.org

Elaina Richardson President erichardson@yaddo.org  
Christine Holle Vice President/Finance and Operations cholle@yaddo.org  
Steve Dennin Director of Development sdennin@yaddo.org  
Candace Wait Program Director chwait@yaddo.org  
Lynn M. Farenell Director of Annual Giving and Special Events lfarenell@yaddo.org  
Shane Cassidy Facilities Manager scassidy@yaddo.org  
Tristan Kirvin Communications and Events Manager / Photo Requests/Rights tkirvin@yaddo.org  
Anne-Marie Pratt Garden Wedding Scheduler / Administrative Assistant AMPratt@yaddo.org  
Christy Williams Residency Program Associate cwilliams@yaddo.org  
Dana E. McClure Development Associate dmcclure@yaddo.org  
Lora Brown Development Assistant lbrown@yaddo.org  
Lindia Douglas Supervisor of Housekeeping ldouglas@yaddo.org  
Kris Kessler Bookkeeper kkessler@yaddo.org  
Deborah Snyder Assistant Bookkeeper dsnyder@yaddo.org